Chartered on August 29, 1996


About Us




Youth of Month


Adopt a Teacher


Prevent Child Abuse


Fishing Rodeo


Fire Prevention


Freedom Shrine


Flag Waving

Event Calendar




Contact Us

Click on image above to join!

RSVP for a meeting


2015-2016 Officers & Board


Kathy Blackman


Lillian Grossley

President Elect

 Nadine Couper  Secretary

Richard Flicker


 Mary Gauthire-Lewis  Past President
 William Prince  V. P. Communications

Board of Directors

Scott Couper

Lizz Sanchez

Rebecca Prince 

Alma Geathers



Web-Site Editor

William Prince

L to R:     Richard Flicker, Rebecca Prince, Lillian Grossley,

              Nadine Couper, Kathy Blackman, William Prince,      

              Lizz Sanchez, Alma Geathers, and Scott Couper 

Past Presidents and Exchangites of the Year


Past Presidents
'96-'97 Debra A. Deloian
'97-'98 Dorothy G. Crockett
'98-'99 Richard M. Flicker
'99-'00 Kimberly L. McGee
'00-'01 Rebecca H. Prince
'01-'02 Janet Marquette
'02-'03 Richard M. Flicker
'03-'04 Thereza McCoy
'04-'05 Thereza McCoy
'05-'06 Janet Barnes
'06-'07 Kathy Blackman

'07-'08 Kathy Blackman

'08-'09 Janet Barnes

'09-'10 Lizz Sanchez
'10-'11 Lillian Grossley

'11-'12 Gee McGee

'12-'13 Sou D. Hayes

'13-'14 Mary Gauthier-Lewis

'14-'15 Kathy Blackman

Exchangites of the Year
'96-'97 Kimberly L. McGee
'97-'98 Richard M. Flicker
'98-'99 Janet Marquette
'99-'00 Sandy Mizell
'00-'01 Thereza McCoy
'01-'02 Bill Prince
'02-'03 Elaine Allen
'03-'04 Myrl Schwarzenburg
'04-'05 Kathy Blackman
'05-'06 Gisele Landry
'06-'07 Lizz Sanchez

'07-'08 Judy Trahan

'08-'09 Gee McGee

'09-'10 Scott Couper

'10-'11 Janet Barnes (Posthumous)

'11-'12 Richard Flicker

'12-'13 Rebecca Prince

'13-'14 Elva Jo Crawford

'14-'15 Michael Prince (Posthumous)



Copyright 1996-2016  Exchange Club of Baton Rouge